Transit agencies gifting Royale to their riders

The following agencies are gifting free Royale subscriptions to all of their riders. Riders will receive a message in the app about how to enable the upgrade.

If your transit agency is not providing free Royale upgrades, learn more about how you can subscribe to Royale by purchasing it directly in the app.


  • Belleville Transit (Belleville, ON)
  • Cornwall Transit (Cornwall, ON)
  • La STLévis (Quebec, QC)
  • La STTR (Trois Rivières, QC)
  • Milton Transit (Milton, ON)
  • Sarnia Transit (Sarnia, ON)
  • York Region Transit (York Region, ON)


  • Leo — Communauté d'agglomération de l'auxerrois (Auxerre, France)

United States:

  • ABQ RIDE (Albuquerque, NM)
  • Albany Transit System (Albany, OR)
  • Anne Arundel County Transportation (Anne Arundel County, MD)
  • Benton Area Transit (Benton County, OR)
  • Big Blue Bus (Santa Monica, CA)
  • CATA (Lansing, MI)
  • Charleston Area Regional Transportation Authority / CARTA (Charleston, SC)
  • C-TRAN (Vancouver, WA)
  • Corvallis Transit System (Corvallis, OR)
  • Duluth Transit Authority (Duluth, MN)
  • FAST Fairfield and Suisun Transit (Fairfield, CA)
  • Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority (Cleveland, OH)
  • Greater Dayton RTA (Dayton, OH)
  • Greater Lynchburg Transit Company (Lynchburg, VA)
  • Golden Empire Transit District / GET Bus (Bakersfield, CA)
  • KAT (Knoxville, TN)
  • Kansas City Area Transportation Authority / RideKC (Kansas City, MO-KS)
  • Laketran (Cleveland, OH)
  • Lincoln County Transit (Lincoln County, OR)
  • Loudoun County Transit (Loudoun County, VA)
  • Metro (Los Angeles, CA)
  • Metro SORTA (Cincinnati, OH)
  • Monterey-Salinas Transit (Monterey, CA)
  • Nassau Inter-County Express / NICE Bus (Nassau County, NY)
  • WeGo Public Transit (Nashville, TN)
  • Omnitrans (San Bernardino, CA)
  • Rochester-Genesee Regional Transportation Authority / RTS (Rochester, NY)
  • RTD (Denver, CO)
  • Metro Transit (St. Louis, MO-IL)
  • SolTrans (Solano County, CA)
  • The S (Modesto, CA)
  • TANK (Cincinnati, OH)
  • Tri-County Link (Charleston, SC)
  • Tri Delta Transit (Contra Costa County, CA)
  • UTA (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • VIA Metropolitan Transit (San Antonio, TX)
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.